Posts gefiltert nach dem Topic:

Customer Experience

Marketing & Media Tech & Future
Anzeige
11.10.2021
Nahtlose Customer Experience mit einer Digital Experience Platform
Digital Experience Platform (DXP) – Marketeers stoßen zunehmend auf den neuen Begriff – vor allem, wenn es um die Optimierung der Customer Experience geht. Was aber macht eine DXP aus? Und warum sollten Unternehmen eine solche einsetzen?
Customer Data Platform (CDP): Darauf kommt’s an
Unternehmen kämpfen damit, die steigende Datenflut zu nutzen und gleichzeitig die Erwartungen an die Personalisierung der gesamten Customer Journey zu erfüllen. Ohne eine einheitliche Sicht auf den Kunden können Unternehmen jedoch keine Erkenntnisse gewinnen und in den entscheidenden Momenten sinnvolle Kundenbeziehungen aufbauen.
Guide: Starke Bilder für deinen Corporate Blog
Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte. Das mag stimmen, aber nur wenn du wirklich gute Motive nutzt. Wie du bärenstarke Beitragsbilder findest, typische Stolperfallen vermeidest und die richtigen Motive auswählst, erfährst du in unserem Guide.
Marketing & Media
Anzeige
28.09.2021
Salesforce State of Marketing Report 2021
Im digitalen Marketing ist Veränderung das Tagesprogramm. Das bescheinigt der State of Marketing Report 2021 von Salesforce, in dem weltweit über 8.200 Entscheidungsträger:innen aus dem Marketing befragt wurden.
LoyJoy über „Joyvertising“, Conversational Software und ihren Auftritt bei der DMEXCO @home
Ulf Loetschert ist Marketer und Tech-Gründer. Der LoyJoy-Chef hat eine klare Mission: Er transformiert fade Kund:innenprozesse in fesselnde Dialoge. Seine LoyJoy Conversational Software ermöglicht Marken den direkten Kontakt zur Audience und steigert durch lebhafte Chatbots die Customer Experience. Im Interview erfährst du mehr über das „Joyvertising“ und LoyJoys Pläne für die DMEXCO @home 2021.
So wird aus einem Minimum Viable Product ein Minimum Awesome Product
Du hast eine glänzende Geschäftsidee für eine neue Software oder App – aber kommt sie auch glänzend bei deiner Kundschaft an? Bevor du mit einem aufwendigen Produkt den Markt betrittst, kannst du es als Minimum Viable Product entwerfen.
Smart Packaging – die Verpackung der Zukunft ist bereits real
Was macht eine gute Verpackung aus? Die Antwortet lautet klar: Mehrwert. Um den zu bieten, setzen viele Brands auf QR-Codes und dergleichen. Doch gibt es darüber hinaus bereits eine neue Form des Smart Packaging: Intelligent Packaging.
Der Customer Effort Score als Erfolgsfaktor im Wettbewerb
Glückliche Kund:innen sind loyale Kund:innen. Doch wie schaffen es Unternehmen, ihre Kund:innen dauerhaft an sich zu binden? Ausschlaggebend ist die Servicequalität. Bei der Beurteilung hilft der Customer Effort Score.
Der stille Nerd? 5 Produktmanager-Eigenschaften für deinen Erfolg
Gutes Produktmanagement braucht mehr als reine fachliche Qualifikation. Für den Erfolg sind auch – und besonders – Soft Skills ein Muss. Lies hier, auf welche 5 Produktmanager-Eigenschaften es am meisten ankommt.

Posts under the Topic:

Customer Experience

Essentially, the term “customer experience” encompasses all the experiences that customers have with a brand – from the first moment they come into contact with it right up to the last touchpoint in the customer journey and beyond. The last asp...
Show more
Seamless customer experience with a digital experience platform
Digital experience platform (DXP) – this new term is finding favour among marketers. DXP is on everyone's lips, especially when it comes to optimising the customer experience. But what makes a DXP? And why should companies use one?
Customer data platform (CDP): Here’s what it’s all about
Companies are grappling to harness the rising tide of data while also working to meet the expectation of personalization across the customer journey. Yet, without a single view of the customer, organizations can’t gather insights and make meaningful customer connections in the moments that truly matter.
Guide: Finding powerful images for your corporate blog
One image is worth more than a thousand words – but only if you use really good images. Our guide explains how to find stand-out background images, select the right ones, and avoid common pitfalls.
LoyJoy on “joyvertising”, conversational software, and its presence at DMEXCO @home
LoyJoy boss Ulf Loetschert is a marketer and tech pioneer with a clear mission: to transform bland customer processes into captivating dialogues. His LoyJoy conversational software enables brands to directly interact with their audience and improve the customer experience using true-to-life chatbots. In this interview, you’ll learn more about “joyvertising” and what LoyJoy has planned for DMEXCO @home 2021.
How to turn a minimum viable product into a minimum awesome product
You have a brilliant business idea for a new software program or app – but will your customers also see it that way? Before you brave the market with a painstakingly designed product, you can chalk it out as a minimum viable product.
Smart packaging – the packaging of the future is already here
What makes packaging good? The answer is clear: added value. Many brands are currently delivering this with QR codes and other similar tools. But a new generation of smart packaging is already here: intelligent packaging.
Outshining the competition using the Customer Effort Score
Happy customers are loyal customers. But how can companies keep hold of their customers in the long term? Service quality is the answer. And the Customer Effort Score is an effective tool for measuring that.
The quiet nerd? 5 product manager qualities to ramp up your success
Good product management requires more than just technical qualifications. Soft skills are also – if not especially – a must for success. Read on to find out which 5 product manager qualities matter the most.