Posts gefiltert nach dem Topic:

Chatbots

Chatbots – kurz Bots – sind Dialogsysteme, die in Echtzeit arbeiten und Anfragen entgegennehmen. Formuliert ein Kunde dem automatisierten Service gegenüber ein Anliegen, tritt er in ein virtuelles Gespräch mit diesem. Der Bot reagiert dabei per Te...
Mehr anzeigen
LoyJoy über „Joyvertising“, Conversational Software und ihren Auftritt bei der DMEXCO @home
Ulf Loetschert ist Marketer und Tech-Gründer. Der LoyJoy-Chef hat eine klare Mission: Er transformiert fade Kund:innenprozesse in fesselnde Dialoge. Seine LoyJoy Conversational Software ermöglicht Marken den direkten Kontakt zur Audience und steigert durch lebhafte Chatbots die Customer Experience. Im Interview erfährst du mehr über das „Joyvertising“ und LoyJoys Pläne für die DMEXCO @home 2021.
Der Customer Effort Score als Erfolgsfaktor im Wettbewerb
Glückliche Kund:innen sind loyale Kund:innen. Doch wie schaffen es Unternehmen, ihre Kund:innen dauerhaft an sich zu binden? Ausschlaggebend ist die Servicequalität. Bei der Beurteilung hilft der Customer Effort Score.
Bierbrauen 4.0: Digitalisierung der Braubranche
Romantisches Handwerk? Die Digitalisierung hat das Brauwesen grundlegend revolutioniert. Komm mit auf die Reise und entdecke, wie das flüssige Brot heute entsteht und welche Rolle maschinelles Lernen, digitale Zwillinge & Co. dabei spielen.
DMEXCO Marketing Precap Part 6: Social Media Marketing Trends 2021
Die Social Media Marketing Trends 2021 sind durch Wandel im User-Verhalten, neue technische Möglichkeiten, eine Erweiterung der Userschaft und nicht zuletzt durch die anhaltende Corona-Pandemie geprägt. Diese Trends solltest du kennen!
Chatbot erstellen? Mit unserem Guide weißt du, worauf es ankommt!
Im Kundenservice und für Marketingzwecke werden Chatbots immer beliebter. Wie du selbst einen Chatbot erstellen kannst und ihn so designst, dass er die optimale UX kreiert, erfährst du in unserem kostenfreien Guide.
Emotion-AI – die künstliche emotionale Intelligenz
Roboter mit Emotionen können komplexe Aufgaben besser meistern. Davon sind Forscher überzeugt. Doch wie lernen Maschinen, Emotionen zu deuten, und welche Chancen öffnet Emotion-AI in der Businesswelt?
Messenger-Marketing neu denken – was kommt nach dem WhatsApp-Newsletter?
Seit dem 7. Dezember ist der Newsletter-Versand über WhatsApp nicht mehr gestattet. Für das Messenger-Marketing bedeutet die WhatsApp-Weichenstellung eine Zäsur, die Unternehmen im Kundendialog und -service enorme Zukunftschancen bietet.
Tech & Future
26.09.2019
Künstliche Intelligenz im Kundendialog
So helfen Chatbots bei der Optimierung deiner Customer-Experience
27.06.2019
Matthias Mehner: Messenger Marketing und die Zukunft der Kundenkommunikation
Messenger ermöglichen Conversational Marketing im großen Stil. Was müssen Marken jetzt wissen?
Voice Commerce – nur ein Hype oder das nächste große Ding?
In immer mehr Wohnzimmern finden sich Siri, Alexa und der Google Assistant. Doch in den seltensten Fällen nutzen die Deutschen den Smart Speaker zum Einkaufen – noch.

Posts under the Topic:

Chatbots

Chatbots – or bots for short – are dialogue systems that work in real time and accept requests. If a customer asks a question or makes a request in the automated service, a virtual conversation is triggered, and the bot responds via text or voice output. In many cases, chatbots are also able to initiate actions autonomously. That makes them extremely appealing when it comes to a company’s customer care. After all, the more independent the bots, the shorter the response times in the customer dialogue – a huge plus for brands in times of social media and live messaging. How do chatbots work? A chatbot is not a robot in the traditional sense – made of metal and demonstrating humanoid traits – but rather a chatbot software program or cloud service. ...
Show more
LoyJoy on “joyvertising”, conversational software, and its presence at DMEXCO @home
LoyJoy boss Ulf Loetschert is a marketer and tech pioneer with a clear mission: to transform bland customer processes into captivating dialogues. His LoyJoy conversational software enables brands to directly interact with their audience and improve the customer experience using true-to-life chatbots. In this interview, you’ll learn more about “joyvertising” and what LoyJoy has planned for DMEXCO @home 2021.
Outshining the competition using the Customer Effort Score
Happy customers are loyal customers. But how can companies keep hold of their customers in the long term? Service quality is the answer. And the Customer Effort Score is an effective tool for measuring that.
Beer Brewing 4.0: digitalization of the brewing industry
A romantic craft? Digitalization has completely revolutionized the art of beer brewing. Join us on the journey and find out how the frothy beverage is made today and what role machine learning, digital twins, and other aspects play.
DMEXCO marketing precap part 6: Social media marketing trends for 2021
The social media marketing trends for 2021 have been shaped by changing user behavior, new developments in technology, an expanded user base and – last but not least – the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. These are the trends to be aware of!
Want to create a chatbot? Our guide tells you everything you need to know!
Chatbots are becoming more and more popular in customer service and for marketing purposes. Read our free guide to learn how to create your own chatbot and design it for the optimal UX.
Emotion AI – the artificial emotional intelligence
Robots with emotions can master complex tasks better. Researchers are convinced of this. But how do machines learn to read emotions, and what opportunities does emotion AI open up in the business world?
Messenger marketing after the WhatsApp newsletter ban
Since December 7, WhatsApp is no longer allowing companies to send out newsletters. For messenger marketing, this change of course by WhatsApp represents a game changer with enormous future opportunities for companies in terms of customer dialog and service.
Artificial intelligence in customer dialogue
How chatbots can help you optimize your customer experience
The hope of conducting retail transactions via voice assistant
You can find Siri, Alexa and Google Assistant in more and more living rooms. However, Germans still rarely use the smart speakers for shopping.