Posts gefiltert nach dem Topic:

Technology

NFT Games: Die nächste Stufe des Gamings
Unter dem Begriff Web3 werden Ideen und Visionen zusammengefasst, die ein modernes, demokratisiertes Internet schaffen sollen. Darunter fallen unter anderem NFTs und Blockchains. Neue NFT Games revolutionieren nun auch die Gaming-Branche.
Solana produziert Blockchain Smartphone fürs Web3
Das Blockchain-Projekt Solana hat sein Smartphone „Saga“ vorgestellt, das 2023 auf den Markt kommen soll. Zudem schafft Solana mehr Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten für Blockchain Apps. Damit sollen Smartphones endlich Teil der Web3-Welt werden.
Microsoft Inclusive Tech Lab: Inklusion neu gedacht
Um seine Produkte Menschen mit Behinderung zugänglicher zu machen, hat Microsoft das sogenannte Inclusive Tech Lab gegründet. Wir stellen die Initiative vor und zeigen, von welchen Learnings auch andere Unternehmen profitieren können.
CMS-Ausschreibung: Wie ein RFP-Template dabei hilft
Steht in eurem Unternehmen ein Website Relaunch an, muss in der Regel auch ein passendes Content Management System gefunden werden. Aber was heißt schon passend?
Conference Highlights Part II
Mehr als 160 Stunden Content und über 400 Speaker: Das diesjährige DMEXCO Conference Programm bietet dir eine Fülle an spannenden Insights, praxisorientierten Masterclasses und Keynotes, die den Blick in die Zukunft des Digital Business richten. Hier findest du einige der Sessions, die dich am 7. & 8. September begeistern werden!
Domains registrieren: Die Visitenkarte für deinen Webauftritt sichern
Domain ist der Wegweiser, mit dem du User:innen auf deine Webpräsenz aufmerksam machst. Worauf es ankommt, wenn du eine Domain registrieren möchtest? Unser kostenloser Guide versorgt dich mit den wichtigsten Facts!
VR-Konferenzen: Virtual Reality als Zukunft der Videokonferenz?
Holografische Meetingräume, die Team-Mitglieder als Avatare – werden wir uns in Zukunft überhaupt noch begegnen müssen? Welche Vorteile bietet Virtual-Reality-Technologie für Meetings und Konferenzen? Wo stößt sie an ihre Grenzen?
Augmented Reality: mobile.de präsentiert sich auf DMEXCO
Wir beleuchten, wie mobile.de gemeinsam mit der Digitalagentur cynapsis interactive ein einzigartiges DMEXCO-Erlebnis geschaffen hat.
Warum Quantencomputer eine Sicherheitsgefahr sind
Experten suchen nach Verschlüsselungs-Methoden, die sich von diesen neuen Rechnern nicht überwinden lassen
Virtual Reality: Entertainment oder Infotainment?
Virtual Reality ist vorerst nur im B2B massentauglich. Der Durchbruch im B2C braucht aber nur ein paar Tage länger.

Posts under the Topic:

Technology

NFT games: the next level of gaming
The term “Web3” encompasses ideas and visions aimed at creating a modern, democratized Internet – whether through NFTs, blockchains, or other technologies. New NFT games are now also revolutionizing the gaming industry.
Solana to produce blockchain smartphone for Web3
Blockchain project Solana has unveiled its “Saga” smartphone, slated to launch in 2023. Solana is also expanding development opportunities for blockchain apps, with the aim of finally integrating smartphones into the Web3 world.
The Microsoft Inclusive Tech Lab: a fresh take on inclusion
To make its products more accessible to people with disabilities, Microsoft has set up an Inclusive Tech Lab. We explore the initiative and show what other companies can learn from it.
CMS request for proposal: how an RFP template can smooth the way
If your company is planning to relaunch its website, it will usually also need to find a suitable content management system. But what exactly does “suitable” mean?
Conference Highlights Part II
More than 160 hours of content and over 400 speakers: This year's DMEXCO Conference program offers you a variety of exciting insights, practice-oriented master classes and keynotes that look into the future of digital business. Here you can find some of the sessions that will inspire you on September 7 & 8!
Registering a domain – your website’s business card
Whether a company profile or an online store: the domain is your signpost to attract users to your online presence. So, what’s the best way to register an Internet address? Our free guide has all the key facts!
VR conferences: is virtual reality the video conference of the future?
Holographic meeting rooms, avatars for team members – will we even have to come face to face with each other in the future? What are the benefits of virtual reality technology for meetings and conferences? Where does it reach its limits?
Are sprinters the new sleigh? Here’s what Logistics 4.0 is gifting e-commerce
In the run-up to Christmas, there is always an unprecedented number of parcels to be delivered. Logistics 4.0 is set on bringing them to people’s doors using drones, but is it that advanced yet and where do online retailers fit in?
Augmented reality: how mobile.de presented its new AR products at DMEXCO
How do you present augmented reality at a trade fair? Germany's largest car marketplace, mobile.de, set an example this year at DMEXCO and, together with the digital agency cynapsis interactive, created a unique trade fair experience based on AR content.
Why quantum computers are a security threat
Experts are looking for encryption methods that these new computers can’t crack