Hotel, Travel and City Info
Koelnmesse GmbH
Messeplatz 1
50679 Cologne
Halls 5.1 - 9
Congress Center North
In 2019 you can use the Entrance North, Entrance East or Entrance South for check-in.
On the days of the event, free shuttle buses will be travelling continuously between the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" and the entrances.
Arrival by Plane
Cologne-Bonn Airport is only about an hour away from most of Europe’s major cities. The Koelnmesse exhibition grounds can be reached within 20 minutes either by taxi or by train. There are direct connections between the airport station and the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" via ICE, regional or commuter trains.
More information
Arrival by Train
You can reach the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" from Cologne’s main train station "Köln Hauptbahnhof" within two minutes. Trains leave at five-minute intervals. Shuttle buses will be leaving from the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" every 15 minutes to take you directly to the DMEXCO Entrance.
More information
Arrival by Car
New: Koelnmesse navigation guarantees a stress-free journey for all trade visitors from their front door to the parking lot to our events. Without having to search. It works:

We show you how

Information for your GPS navigation system: Deutz-Mülheimer-Straße 111, 50679 Cologne, Germany
Arrival by Local Transportation
Stations within walking distance of the exhibition grounds: S-Bahn (commuter train): "Köln Messe/Deutz", lines S6, S11, S12, and S13, as well as tram: "Koelnmesse", lines 3 and 4. Your DMEXCO trade visitor ticket entitles you to use the public transportation within the extended VRS region.
More information
Team
Christoph Menke_sw
Christoph Menke
Director Sales & Operations
T. +49 176 1256 2827
c.menke@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Dominik_Matyka
Dr. Dominik Matyka
Chief Advisor
T. +49 177 597 1919
d.matyka@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Christoph_Werner
Christoph Werner
Senior Vice President
T. +49 221 821 2239
c.werner@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Eva Mackes_sw
Eva Mackes
Project Assistant Operations
T. +49 221 821 2261
e.mackes@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Sophia_Paetz
Sophia Paetz
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 2993
s.paetz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Jan_Garnefeld
Jan Garnefeld
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 3924
j.garnefeld@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Willems_Ingo-Quadrat
Ingo Willems
Sales Manager
T. +49 176 1256 2766
i.willems@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Mitarbeiterportrait Haag Adelina
Adelina Haag
Project Assistant Sales
T. +49 221 821 3153
a.haag@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Joachim_Vranken
Joachim Vranken
Advisor Start-up Scheme
T. +49 221 9758 3330
j.vranken@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Spinosa
Gian-Marco Spinosa
Advisor Agency Scheme
T. +49 151 2233 3649
gm.spinosa@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Eric_Urdahl
Eric Urdahl
CEE & North America Representative
T. +49 179 399 1083
e.urdahl@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Bertrand-Pichot
Bertrand Pichot
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 1 4461 8299
b.pichot@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Martin-Boise
Martin Boise
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 6 3866 5179
m.boise@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Frederic_Sardanac
Frédéric Sadarnac
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 6 3303 5943
f.sadarnac@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Thomas_Mosch_Quadrat
Thomas Mosch
Director Conference
T. +49 221 821 2582
t.mosch@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
5 : 7 Hochformat
Larissa Schulz
Conference Manager
T. +49 221 821 2634
l.schulz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Tamina_Schnetz_website
Tamina Schnetz
Conference Manager
T. +49 176 1256 3196
t.schnetz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Nathalie_Gabor_Quadrat
Nathalie Gabor
Project Assistant Conference
T. +49 221 821 2586
n.gabor@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Milko Malev
Milko Malev
Director Communications & Media
m.malev@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Mitarbeiterportrait Förster Fleur
Fleur Förster
Content Manager
T. +49 176 1256 2892
f.foerster@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Saskia Spiske
Saskia Spiske
Event Manager
T. +49176 1256 3033
s.spiske@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Mitarbeiterportrait Heintz Eva
Eva Heintz
Communication Manager
T. +49 176 1256 2921
e.heintz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Mitarbeiterportrait Jesse Hannah
Hannah Jesse
Project Assistant Marketing
T. +49 221 821 3882
h.jesse@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Christian_Faltin
Christian Faltin
Press Officer
T. +49 89 46133 4610
press@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Christoph Salzig (c) pr://ip
Christoph Salzig
Advisor Media Partnerships
c.salzig@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Katja Schulz
Katja Schulz
Content Team
k.schulz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Miram-Herbold-Berneike(1)
Miriam Herbold-Berneike
Content Team
m.berneike@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Julia Stüdemann
Julia Stüdemann
Content Team
j.stuedemann@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Frank-Wessels(1)
Frank Wessels
Content Team
f.wessels@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Daniel Dodt
Daniel Dodt
Content Team
d.dodt@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
autor-cora-eißfeller
Cora Eißfeller
Content Team
c.eissfeller@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Peter_von_Knobloch
Peter von Knobloch
Project Manager Data & IT
p.knobloch@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
maria_1035x1035px_01
Maria Stasiaczyk
Business Development
T. +49 162 9010 849
m.stasiaczyk@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Ingo-Keller
Ingo Keller
Stand Construction Team
T. +49 221 821 3616
i.keller@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail
Martina_Koehn
Martina Koehn
Stand Construction Team
T. +49 221 821 2727
m.koehn@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail