Hotel, Travel and City Info
Koelnmesse GmbH
Messeplatz 1
50679 Cologne
Halls 5.1 - 9
Congress Center North
In 2018 you can use the Entrance North, Entrance East or Entrance Hall 11 for check-in.

On the days of the event, free shuttle buses will be travelling continuously between the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" and the entrances.
Floor Plan
Arrival by Plane
Cologne-Bonn Airport is only about an hour away from most of Europe’s major cities. The Koelnmesse exhibition grounds can be reached within 20 minutes either by taxi or by train. There are direct connections between the airport station and the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" via ICE, regional or commuter trains.
More information
Arrival by Train
You can reach the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" from Cologne’s main train station "Köln Hauptbahnhof" within two minutes. Trains leave at five-minute intervals. Shuttle buses will be leaving from the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" every 15 minutes to take you directly to the DMEXCO Entrance.
More information
Arrival by Car
Follow the green Koelnmesse signs on the motorways. Parking lots P20, P21, P22 and the car park are reserved for DMEXCO. Please observe the LED signs for current parking availability!
Information for your GPS navigation system: Deutz-Mülheimer-Straße 111, 50679 Cologne, Germany
Arrival by Local Transportation
Stations within walking distance of the exhibition grounds: S-Bahn (commuter train): "Köln Messe/Deutz", lines S6, S11, S12, and S13, as well as tram: "Koelnmesse", lines 3 and 4. Your DMEXCO trade visitor ticket entitles you to use the public transportation within the extended VRS region.
More information
Team
Philipp Hilbig
Director Expo & Operations
T. +49 221 821 2376
p.hilbig@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dominik Matyka
Chief Advisor
T. +49 177 597 1919
d.matyka@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Christoph Werner
Senior Vice President
T. +49 221 821 2239
c.werner@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
EunJu “Grace” Oh
Project Assistant
T. +49 221 821 2594
e.oh@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Anna Rosskamp
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 3711
a.rosskamp@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Katharina Redmond
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 2935
k.redmond@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Sophia Paetz
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 2993
s.paetz@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Jan Garnefeld
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 3924
j.garnefeld@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Joachim Vranken
Advisor Start-up Scheme
T. +49 221 9758 3330
j.vranken@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Frank Just
Representative World of Experience
T. +49 177 698 7901
f.just@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Gian-Marco Spinosa
Representative World of Agencies
T. +49 151 2233 3649
gm.spinosa@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Daniel Horzetzky
Representative World of Agencies
T. +49 170 935 0718
d.horzetzky@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Eric Urdahl
CEE & North America Representative
T. +49 179 399 1083
e.urdahl@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Bertrand Pichot
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 1 4461 8299
b.pichot@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Martin Boise
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 6 3866 5179
m.boise@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Frédéric Sadarnac
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 6 3303 5943
f.sadarnac@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Judith Kuehn
Director Conference
T. +49 162 526 7661
j.kuehn@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Andrea Kaul
Conference Management Motion Stage | Representative World of Experience
T. +49 176 6133 0084
a.kaul@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Irmela Schwab
Conference Management Congress Stage, Debate Stage, Experience Stage
T. +49 160 9830 1131
i.schwab@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Elisabeth Stangl
Conference Management Congress Stage, Debate Stage, Experience Stage
T. +49 177 898 9089
e.stangl@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Nicole Waldschmidt
Conference Management Speakers' Forum, Seminars, Work Labs | Representative World of Experience
T. +49 162 296 4552
n.waldschmidt@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Milko Malev
Director Communications & Media
m.malev@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Petra Schmidt
Communications Manager
T. +49 221 821 3519
p.schmidt@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Saskia Spiske
Project Assistant
T. +49 221 821 3808
s.spiske@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Thomas Szász
Advisor Media Partnerships
T. +49 177 230 7178
t.szasz@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Christian Faltin
Pressesprecher
T. +49 89 46133 4610
press@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Norbert Gierlich
Conference Management TV Studio
T. +49 89 7248 1311
n.gierlich@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Christoph Salzig
Content Team
Christoph.salzig@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Djure Meinen
Social Media Manager
djure.meinen@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Romy Mlinzk
Social Media Manager
romy.mlinzk@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Axel Hoffmann
Content Team
axel.hoffmann@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Michaela Fränzer
Content Team
michaela.fraenzer@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Katharina Nottmeier
Content Team
katharina.nottmeier@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Peter von Knobloch
Project Manager Data & IT
T. +49 151 5258 5917
p.knobloch@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Maria Stasiaczyk
Business Development
T. +49 162 9010 849
m.stasiaczyk@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Ingo Keller
Stand Construction-Team
T. +49 221 821 3616
i.keller@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail
Oliver Karst
Stand Construction-Team
T. +49 221 821 2047
o.karst@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail
Martina Koehn
Stand Construction-Team
T. +49 221 821 2727
m.koehn@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail