Hotel, Travel and City Info
Koelnmesse GmbH
Messeplatz 1
50679 Cologne
Halls 5.1 - 9
Congress Center North
In 2019 you can use the Entrance North, Entrance East or Entrance South for check-in.
On the days of the event, free shuttle buses will be travelling continuously between the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" and the entrances.
Arrival by Plane
Cologne-Bonn Airport is only about an hour away from most of Europe’s major cities. The Koelnmesse exhibition grounds can be reached within 20 minutes either by taxi or by train. There are direct connections between the airport station and the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" via ICE, regional or commuter trains.
More information
Arrival by Train
You can reach the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" from Cologne’s main train station "Köln Hauptbahnhof" within two minutes. Trains leave at five-minute intervals. Shuttle buses will be leaving from the train station "Köln Messe/Deutz" every 15 minutes to take you directly to the DMEXCO Entrance.
More information
Arrival by Car
New: Koelnmesse navigation guarantees a stress-free journey for all trade visitors from their front door to the parking lot to our events. Without having to search. It works:

We show you how

Information for your GPS navigation system: Deutz-Mülheimer-Straße 111, 50679 Cologne, Germany
Arrival by Local Transportation
Stations within walking distance of the exhibition grounds: S-Bahn (commuter train): "Köln Messe/Deutz", lines S6, S11, S12, and S13, as well as tram: "Koelnmesse", lines 3 and 4. Your DMEXCO trade visitor ticket entitles you to use the public transportation within the extended VRS region.
More information
Team
Christoph Menke
Director Sales & Operations
T. +49 221 821 2376
c.menke@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Judith Kuehn
Director Conference
T. +49 162 526 7661
j.kuehn@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dominik Matyka
Chief Advisor
T. +49 177 597 1919
d.matyka@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Christoph Werner
Senior Vice President
T. +49 221 821 2239
c.werner@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Eva Mackes
Project Assistant Operations
T. +49 221 821 2261
e.mackes@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Katharina Redmond
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 2935
k.redmond@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Sophia Paetz
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 2993
s.paetz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Jan Garnefeld
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 3924
j.garnefeld@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Kai Bossen
Sales Manager
T. +49 221 821 3711
k.bossen@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Adelina Haag
Project Assistant Sales
T. +49 221 821 3153
a.haag@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Jan Spitzhorn
Advisor New Tech
T. +49 221 821 3516
j.spitzhorn@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Joachim Vranken
Advisor Start-up Scheme
T. +49 221 9758 3330
j.vranken@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Gian-Marco Spinosa
Representative World of Agencies
T. +49 151 2233 3649
gm.spinosa@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Daniel Horzetzky
Representative World of Agencies
T. +49 170 935 0718
d.horzetzky@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Hakan Bahsi
Representative Brand Services
T. +49 40 228 6370 17
h.bahsi@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Richard Kidd
Representative Brand Services
T. +49 176 634 15 619
r.kidd@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Marten Toenshoff
Representative Brand Services
T. +49 40 228 637 019
m.toenshoff@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Eric Urdahl
CEE & North America Representative
T. +49 179 399 1083
e.urdahl@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Bertrand Pichot
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 1 4461 8299
b.pichot@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Martin Boise
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 6 3866 5179
m.boise@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Frédéric Sadarnac
Representative France | Ratecard AdNovia
T. +33 6 3303 5943
f.sadarnac@dmexco.de
Phone E-Mail
Nicole Waldschmidt
Lead Seminars, Demo Arena & Work Labs
T. +49 162 296 4552
n.waldschmidt@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Larissa Schulz
Conference Manager
T. +49 221 821 2634
l.schulz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Tamina Schnetz
Project Assistant Conference
T. +49 221 821 2919
t.schnetz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Milko Malev
Director Communications & Media
m.malev@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Fleur Förster
Content Manager
T. +49 221 821 2659
f.foerster@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Saskia Spiske
Event Manager
T. +49 221 821 3808
s.spiske@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Eva Heintz
Communication Manager
T. +49 221 821 3519
e.heintz@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Hannah Jesse
Project Assistant Marketing
T. +49 221 821 3882
h.jesse@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Julia Eisele
Project Assistant Marketing
T. +49 221 821 2594
j.eisele@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Christian Faltin
Press Officer
T. +49 89 46133 4610
press@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Christoph Salzig
Advisor Media Partnerships
c.salzig@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Djure Meinen
Social Media Team
d.meinen@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Romy Mlinzk
Social Media Team
r.mlinzk@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Axel Hoffmann
Content Team
a.hoffmann@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Michaela Fränzer
Content Team
m.fraenzer@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Katharina Nottmeier
Content Team
k.nottmeier@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Frank Zimmer
Content Team
f.zimmer@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Peter von Knobloch
Project Manager Data & IT
p.knobloch@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Maria Stasiaczyk
Business Development
T. +49 162 9010 849
m.stasiaczyk@dmexco.com
Phone E-Mail
Ingo Keller
Stand Construction Team
T. +49 221 821 3616
i.keller@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail
Oliver Karst
Stand Construction Team
T. +49 221 821 2047
o.karst@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail
Martina Koehn
Stand Construction Team
T. +49 221 821 2727
m.koehn@koelnmesse.de
Phone E-Mail