Workspaces

Die DMEXCO Conference 2020 wird sich in diesem Jahr auf beides konzentrieren: Dein persönliches Erlebnis vor Ort und deine digitale Teilnahme über unsere Plattform DMEXCO @home. Lerne von erfolgreichen Branchenexperten und lass dich von internationalen Digital-Visionären inspirieren! Das erwartet dich:

  • Die führenden Köpfe der Digitalbranche präsentieren ihre Meilensteine und Innovationen in vier Studios mit dem Fokus auf Business, Marketing & Media, Technology und Future
  • Neue Ansätze und Optimierungsprozesse in den Workspaces durch praxisorientierte Wissensvermittlung innerhalb unserer Masterclasses und Deep Dive Sessions

Masterclasses

Praktisches Wissen und pure Inspiration für deinen Job-Alltag! Die Masterclasses geben dir an beiden Veranstaltungstagen wertvollen Input und relevantes Wissen in Form spannender Case Studies oder handfester How-tos. In jeweils 30-minütigen Slots erlangst du tiefgehendes Know-how für dein Daily Digital Business zu den DMEXCO Kernthemen Media, Marketing, Technology, Business und Future!

DMEXCO_home_Masterclass

Deep Dive Sessions

Profitiere von Erfahrungsaustausch auf höchstem Niveau! Die praxisorientierten Deep Dive Sessions vermitteln exklusives Fachwissen. In 45-minütigen Sessions teilen unsere Aussteller ihre Erfahrungen mit dir und geben einen tiefen Einblick in relevante Themen. Über den reinen Wissenstransfer hinaus entsteht ein intensiver Austausch zwischen dem Deep Dive-Gastgeber und den Teilnehmern.

 

Um als Speaker vor Ort oder digital teilzunehmen, klicke hier. In diesem Jahr werden alle Studios und Workspaces live gestreamt und ein Lead Report wird für jeden teilnehmenden Speaker generiert.

Call for Ideas
Are you or someone you know an internationally respected expert in the online marketing industry?

Workspaces

This year, the DMEXCO Conference 2020 will focus on your digital participation via our DMEXCO @home platform. Learn from successful industry experts and be inspired by international digital visionaries! What you can expect:

  • The leading heads of the digital industry present their milestones and innovations in two studios focusing on Business, Marketing & Media and Technology & Future
  • New approaches and optimization processes in the workspaces through practice-oriented knowledge transfer within our masterclasses and deep dive sessions

 

Masterclasses

Practical knowledge and pure inspiration. Added value for your daily job routine. The masterclasses offer valuable input and relevant knowledge in the form of exciting case studies or tangible how-tos. Through the topics – Media, Marketing, Technology, Business and Future – the 30-minute slots offer practical know-how and pure inspiration for daily digital business.

DMEXCO_home_Masterclass

Deep Dive Sessions

Immerse yourself in an exchange of experience on a high level. The practice-oriented Deep Dive Sessions convey exclusive specialist knowledge. In 45-minute sessions, our exhibitors share their experiences with you and provide a deep insight into relevant topics. Beyond the pure transfer of knowledge, an intensive exchange between the Deep Dive host and the participants is created.

To participate as a speaker click here. This year all studios and workspaces will take place digitally and a lead report will be generated for each participating speaker.

Call for Ideas
Are you or someone you know an internationally respected expert in the online marketing industry?